Third Party Reviews

5
Kyle Coughlin | November 20, 2018 |

"This was my first experience at Sport Clips in Scripps Ranch and I must say that I had a great time! Brianna did a fantastic military haircut and I could not ask for a more inviting store! Highly recommended!"

5
Skylor Mcgee | November 21, 2018 |

"Shawnee is the best!!"

3
jared A | November 14, 2018 |

"I do not agree to receive spam text messages soliciting for a review. This is the second time this has happened in as many visits. Because of this deliberate misuse of my information I will not patronize sport clips again. Also I request to be compensated $0.25 to cover the cost of the unwanted text message."

5
William Hayes | November 12, 2018 |

"Very friendly and talented staff. Good experience."

5
Jocelyn Renfro | November 07, 2018 |

"Murphy was beyond amazing. She was very patient with my 3 year old son. The haircut he received was by far the best he’s had. I will definitely be returning to this location!"

5
Adam | October 28, 2018 |

"Brianna did a great job"

5
John Gonzales | September 23, 2018 |

"I dont live in Poway, but, I happened to be there for work and needed my hair cut, badly. Sports Clips was 7 minutes away so I gave it a shot. Luckily, there was a very short wait and having never been to a SC location before I was treated to their MVP treatment which included a wash and hot towel. My stylist was very sweet and did a great job. I cant remember her name, but, she had a very nice accent and was very friendly. I'm going to rate 5 stars because of the experience I had, but, the price is a little high for a men's haircut. Like I said in the beginning, I'm not local so I dont know if I'll ever go back. Not that I wouldn't, I just dont live around the area ."

5
Joie Nolasco | September 25, 2018 |

"Nice job and women need to realize that Sports Clips is for women as well. I enjoyed watching the football game!"

4
Pamela Robine | September 18, 2018 |

"Not only a great stylist but she's easy to talk to and will always tell you the truth. My hair is also very damaged because I abuse it daily and Chelsea whips it back into shape with fabulous products. Let her know in advance what you need and she'll personalize your treatments!"

5
Russ K. | September 13, 2018 |

"Fast, efficient, and great cuts! Web check-in is a plus. Helen is one of the best I've had cut my hair but can say that I've never had a bad cut from anyone there. (Although I've had a few at other establishments...)"