Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scripps Ranch - Poway

5 rating

Great staff, clean store. Get the MVP if you go. You?ll never go without it again!

5 rating

Sandra did my hair today and she listened carefully and delivered a very nice haircut exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Sandra for being so attentive at what I was looking for and for taking the time to deliver a great haircut.

5 rating

Great staff, friendly they are always happy to talk and cut your hair. Love them

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Josue M. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Great staff, clean store. Get the MVP if you go. You?ll never go without it again!"

5
Aicha E. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Sandra did my hair today and she listened carefully and delivered a very nice haircut exactly what "

5
Jason T. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Great staff, friendly they are always happy to talk and cut your hair. Love them"

1
Chris G. | October 24, 2020 Google

" The worst hairstylist and place ever. Don't go there. They don't care about the customers the only "

5
K C. | October 2, 2020 Google

" A bit pricier than the small barber shop. Also in and out of this place in a timely manner. The onl"

5
Matthew G. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Earlier this week I got my hair cut by Jen to remove the COVID mountain man look I had been sportin"

5
Lance H. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Quick painless no bird flu are covid da mask attack !!! All was grand and the massage at the end of"

1
Connor U. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Asked for a little off the top. Not 4 inches. Can?t style my hair at all"

5
George S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" I had a good experience, will come again."

5
Philip F. | June 3, 2020 Google

" It was my first time at Sport Clips. After 3 months without a haircut (due to COVID Stay at Home or"