Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scripps Ranch - Poway

1 rating

Asked for a little off the top. Not 4 inches. Can?t style my hair at all

5 rating

I had a good experience, will come again.

5 rating

It was my first time at Sport Clips. After 3 months without a haircut (due to COVID Stay at Home orders) it was great to get a professional, nice cut with a friendly stylist.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
Connor U. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Asked for a little off the top. Not 4 inches. Can?t style my hair at all"

5
George S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" I had a good experience, will come again."

5
Philip F. | June 3, 2020 Google

" It was my first time at Sport Clips. After 3 months without a haircut (due to COVID Stay at Home or"

5
Michael V. | March 7, 2020 Google

"This was my first time being at a Sports Clips, so I wasn't really sure what to expect other than be"

5
Lisa G. | February 19, 2020 Google

"April did an amazing job cutting our nonverbal special needs son?s hair, age 5 and our 11 year old d"

5
R. D. | February 18, 2020 Google

"April did a great job with my haircut. Since it was my first at a SportsClips, she gave me the MVP u"

5
Hyper S. | February 3, 2020 Google

"It's nice to watch sports while getting a haircut."

5
Scott R. | February 2, 2020 Google

"This experience with my boys was great. I had previously had a terrible experience at this store, bu"

5
Franco L. | January 28, 2020 Google

"It was very comfortable and pleasant with the staff. Every one is very kind. Awesome job."

5
Rosemary M. | January 28, 2020 Google

"I was in California visiting and was desperately looking for somewhere to get a haircut. My grandson"