Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scripps Ranch - Poway

5 rating

Friendly staff, quick service, quality haircut. Having a nice haircut is a must for me. I was not disappointed. I will be coming back.

5 rating

Great service and so friendly.

5 rating

first time visit was fantastic! Amanda was awesome: she knew exactly how to style my hair better than I could even explain... post-cut wash, and shoulder massage is such a worthwhile upgrade!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Pyramid | October 16, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, quick service, quality haircut. Having a nice haircut is a must for me. I was not di"

5
Ali M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Great service and so friendly."

5
Bob D. | October 5, 2019 Google

"first time visit was fantastic! Amanda was awesome: she knew exactly how to style my hair better tha"

2
wilbur s. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Website very difficult to navigate. I simply wanted to check in and find out available hairstylist. "

5
one t. | September 11, 2019 Google

"April did a perfect job for me."

5
Amy G. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Had surgery on my head and they had wrapped my hair up in a mess. Cherie' to the rescue!!! What was "

5
Cory P. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Big fan so far! Shawnee was great! Professional, kind, easy to talk to, and made me feel welcomed to"

5
Brett D. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Cool atmosphere for sports fans. Helen was great. She cut my hair exactly how I wanted it and sold m"

5
Sharon D. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Omg! Theresa did. FANTASTIC job on my son Abraham?s hair. He is a toe head and his hair is fine. If "

1
David L. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/o2jvrR4u94AZ5tZFcOj8KA?hrid=puIoRJHklWmv_zQXFNHGqg"