Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scripps Ranch - Poway

5 rating

Omg! Theresa did. FANTASTIC job on my son Abraham?s hair. He is a toe head and his hair is fine. If it?s not cut correctly you can see every single line and I don?t like lines LOL. Teresa made it look spectacular. I will definitely bring all my kids to her. Thank you Theresa!!!

1 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • David L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/o2jvrR4u94AZ5tZFcOj8KA?hrid=puIoRJHklWmv_zQXFNHGqg

5 rating

My son always loves his haircuts from here.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Sharon D. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Omg! Theresa did. FANTASTIC job on my son Abraham?s hair. He is a toe head and his hair is fine. If "

1
David L. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/o2jvrR4u94AZ5tZFcOj8KA?hrid=puIoRJHklWmv_zQXFNHGqg"

5
Channing W. | July 29, 2019 Google

"My son always loves his haircuts from here."

5
Daniel J. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Shawnee was amazing!! She was great to talk to and made me feel comfortable for my haircut. I let he"

5
Richard L. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Very short wait, great cut and shampoo. Very cool, I will definitely be back."

5
Stacy S. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Quick and professional! Great haircut on my son."

1
Jim S. | June 29, 2019 Google

"If you are looking for friendly stylists to destroy your hair, look no further. I was foolish enough"

5
Jeff L. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Made the appt thru the app, arrived on time and was immediately taken back to begin the haircut. The"

5
Richard G. | June 21, 2019 Google

"The online check in was very accurate. The stylist did a great job, and made my 9 year old son feel "

5
Dave D. | June 17, 2019 Google

"The staff was very friendly and did a great job."